32px_Search Created with Sketch.

9 – COMMUNICATE IN ORDER TO STIMULATE SIMPLIFICATION

One of Easybrussels’ main tasks in performing its assignment is the promotion of simplification projects with the concerned administrations and institutions. With this objective, the agency continued throughout 2018 to support the members of the steering committee in their role as simplification ambassadors to their respective administrations. Easybrussels organised a series of events aimed at fostering the spirit of collaboration and enthusiasm for the projects under way.

Easy Lab

The first Easy Lab session, held in May, aimed to elicit ideas from members of the steering committee about the Brussels public service of the future, aimed in particular at providing a basis for the administrative simplification plan 2020-2025. The second Easy Lab session introduced the results of a citizens survey in order to continue the reflections that had been started.

The second Easybrussels campaign on administrative simplification rules of thumb has enabled BRPS officials to understand the useful habits to adopt for administrative simplification to make life easier for users in Brussels.

Campaigns and events

Easybrussels also launched its second campaign about reactions to administrative simplification: 10 practical tips enabling BRPS agents to take ownership of the approach and make life easier for Brussels users.

Whereas the first campaign, in December 2017, had used classic communication channels, this one brought the agents together around a playful and sporting action: the Frisbee Challenge. An opportunity for relaxed, spontaneous exchanges, as with the Easy Lunch, a lunch-time information session organised by Easybrussels in September 2018 with a view to raising awareness about administrative simplification among regional agents. Lastly, the regional agents were invited to a seminar on the Once Only process of administrative simplification.

Share on:

Continue discovering the 2018 annual report

32px_Search Created with Sketch.

9 – COMMUNIQUER POUR STIMULER LA SIMPLIFICATION

Une des tâches principales d’Easybrussels pour mener à bien sa mission est la promotion des projets de simplification auprès des administrations et des institutions concernées. Dans cet objectif, l’agence a continué tout au long de l’année 2018 à soutenir les membres du comité de pilotage dans leur rôle de référents en simplification auprès de leurs administrations respectives. Easybrussels a organisé une série d’événements afin d’entretenir l’esprit de collaboration et l’enthousiasme envers les projets en cours.

Easy Lab

Le premier Easy Lab, en mai, visait à solliciter les idées des membres du comité de pilotage sur le service public bruxellois du futur, en vue notamment d’alimenter le plan de simplification administrative 2020-2025. Le second Easy Lab a introduit les résultats d’un sondage citoyen afin de poursuivre les réflexions entamées.

La deuxième campagne d’Easybrussels autour des réflexes de simplification administrative a permis aux agents du SPRB de s’approprier les réflexes de simplification administrative pour faciliter la vie des usagers à Bruxelles.

Des campagnes et événements

Easybrussels a également lancé sa deuxième campagne autour des réflexes de simplification administrative : 10 conseils pratiques qui ont permis aux agents du SPRB de s’approprier la démarche et de faciliter la vie des usagers à Bruxelles.

Alors que la première campagne, en décembre 2017, avait utilisé les canaux de communication classiques, celle-ci a réuni les agents autour d’une action ludique et sportive : le Frisbee Challenge. L’occasion d’échanger de manière détendue et spontanée, comme lors du Easy Lunch, une séance d’information organisée par Easybrussels en septembre 2018 sur le temps de midi à l’égard des agents régionaux afin de les sensibiliser à la simplification administrative. Enfin, les agents régionaux ont été invités au séminaire « Juste une fois » à propos du processus de simplification administrative Once Only.

Partager sur :

Continuer à découvrir le rapport annuel 2018 :