32px_Search Created with Sketch.

6 – CATALOGUE OF PROCEDURES

The aim of the catalogue of procedures is to provide support for citizens and enterprises in Brussels with administrative procedures. By making all administrative procedures available on one sole portal, it redirects citizens and enterprises to the Brussels administrations and enables them to easily and quickly find information needed.

In 2017, Easybrussels pinpointed a major problem within the Brussels Region landscape. Apart from a few already existing portals, such as be.brussels, most public bodies have their own websites with their own identity and structure. This inconsistency in terms of information sources makes unification and administrative simplification impossible.

As a result, Easybrussels decided to work with the political authorities to implement a draft catalogue of procedures and coherent digital strategy, after which a new platform on administrative formalities will be integrated into the completely revamped be.brussels website for the occasion.

sheets outlining administrative procedures were drawn up

The goal is to launch the catalogue of procedures in 2019, as soon as be.brussels has been completely revamped.

This work is drawing to an end. The information present on be.brussels was sorted together with the administrations concerned. It was corrected and revised to promote clarity and administrative simplicity, and included in the catalogue of procedures. In parallel, Easybrussels worked with regional administrations whose content was not yet available online, even though it was essential for citizens. This content is currently being added.

On the technical side, early 2018 was characterised by a series of tests and validations of the back office of the catalogue of procedures. It has been fully operational and available to public bodies since May 2018. Meanwhile, 124 sheets outlining administrative procedures were drawn up. Easybrussels is putting the finishing touches, together with its web partner, to the front office of the catalogue. The goal is to launch this new site in 2019, as soon as be.brussels has been completed revamped. All that remains is to convince public bodies in the Brussels Region to get actively involved.

Share on:

Continue discovering the 2018 annual report

32px_Search Created with Sketch.

6 – LE CATALOGUE DES DÉMARCHES

Le catalogue des démarches a pour objectif de guider les citoyens et les entreprises de Bruxelles dans leurs démarches administratives. En rendant celles-ci accessibles sur un portail unique, il redirige les citoyens et les entreprises vers les administrations bruxelloises et leur permet de trouverfacilement et rapidement les informations nécessaires.

En 2017, Easybrussels a mis le doigt sur un problème de taille au sein du paysage de la Région bruxelloise. Mis à part quelques portails déjà existants, comme be.brussels, la plupart des organismes publics disposent chacun de leur propre site internet avec une identité et une structure propres. Cette disparité en matière de sources de renseignements ne permettait pas une démarche d’unification et de simplification administrative.

Face à ce constat, Easybrussels a décidé d’œuvrer en collaboration avec les pouvoirs politiques pour initier un projet de catalogue des démarches et une stratégie numérique cohérente, à l’issue desquels une nouvelle plateforme sur les formalités administratives sera intégrée à un site be.brussels entièrement revu pour l’occasion.

Fiches contenant des démarches administratives ont été créées

L’ambition est d’inaugurer Le catalogue des démarches en 2019, une fois que le remaniement de be.brussels aura été effectué.

Ce travail touche à sa fin. Un tri a été réalisé dans les informations présentes sur be.brussels en collaboration avec les administrations concernées. Corrigés et remaniés de manière à favoriser la clarté et la simplicité administrative, ces contenus ont été insérés dans le catalogue des démarches. En parallèle, Easybrussels a travaillé avec les administrations régionales dont les contenus, pourtant essentiels aux citoyens, n’étaient pas encore disponibles en ligne. Ils sont actuellement en cours d’intégration.

Côté technique, le début de l’année 2018 a été rythmé par une série de tests et de validations du back office du catalogue des démarches. Depuis mai 2018, l’outil est entièrement opérationnel et disponible pour les organismes publics. Entretemps, 124 fiches contenant des démarches administratives ont été créées. Easybrussels finalise, en collaboration avec son partenaire web, le front office du catalogue. L’ambition est d’inaugurer ce nouveau site en 2019, une fois que le remaniement de be.brussels aura été effectué. Il ne restera alors plus qu’à convaincre les organismes publics de la Région bruxelloise d’y participer activement.

Partager sur :

Continuer à découvrir le rapport annuel 2018 :