32px_Search Created with Sketch.
News

E-invoicing takes off in the Brussels Capital Regi...

Read the news

Objectives 

Multi-annual Plan 

How does the Brussels agency in charge of administrative simplification work in practice? easy.brussels relies on the targets set in Easy Way, the Administrative Simplification Plan 2020-2025 of the Brussels-Capital Region. This strategy is broken down into general, strategic, and operational objectives, as well as concrete actions.

Discover Easy Way by clicking here.

Projects

Long-term actions

Optimisation 

Review of regulations

One of easy.brussels’ simplification tasks is to review the regulations in force. These evolve over time, and may as such have been made more complex. Understanding of regulations on the part of users, as well as ease of use, are the agency’s primary concerns. In order to simplify administration effectively, it is not only necessary to introduce specific simplification measures, but also to review the legislative context to streamline existing procedures and reduce inconvenience for users.

News

Current events and innovations

Transparency

Ordinance van 16 May 2019

Within the framework of the joint Decree and Ordinance of the Brussels-Capital Region, the Joint Community Commission and the French Community Commission on the publicity of the administration in Brussels institutions of 16 May 2019, easy.brussels is required to make available, on this homepage, a “Transparency” section.

As easy.brussels is part of the Regional Public Service van Brussels (RPSB), the information referred to in this joint Decree and Ordinance relating to easy.brussels is collected in the “Transparency” section of the RPSB’s website.

This section is accessible via the link below:

More

News

24/11 : RULES AS CODE

Lire la news

Objectifs

annuels et pluriannuels

Découvrez les actions annuelles de l’agence et des administrations publiques bruxelloises au travers du rapport annuel d’easy.brussels.

Toutes les actions annuelles sont guidées par les objectifs pluriannuels repris dans l’Easy Way, le Plan de simplification administrative 2020-2025 de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale.

Projets

Actions sur le long terme

Optimalisation

Révision des réglementations

Une des missions de simplification d’easy.brussels est de revoir les réglementations en vigueur. Celles-ci évoluent à travers le temps et peuvent avoir été rendues plus complexes. La compréhension pour les usagers et la facilité pour ceux-ci sont au cœur des préoccupations de l’agence. Pour simplifier l’administration de manière efficace, il est non seulement nécessaire d’installer des mesures de simplification concrètes, mais aussi de revoir le contexte législatif pour alléger les procédures existantes et limiter les inconvénients pour les usagers.

News

Actualités et nouveautés

Transparence

Ordonnance du 16 mai 2019

Dans le cadre du Décret et ordonnance conjoints de la Région de Bruxelles-Capitale, la Commission communautaire commune et la Commission communautaire française relatifs à la publicité de l’administration dans les institutions bruxelloises du 16 mai 2019, easy.brussels est tenue de mettre à disposition sur cette page d’accueil une rubrique « Transparence ».

easy.brussels faisant partie du Service public régional de Bruxelles (SPRB), les informations visées par ce Décret et ordonnance conjoints qui portent sur easy.brussels sont rassemblées dans la rubrique « Transparence » du site web du SPRB.

Cette section est accessible en via le lien ci-dessous :

En savoir plus